the city.

I’m definitely one of those people who have a soft spot for New York City. A humongous melting pot blending together different cultures, people hailing iconic yellow cabs, majestic sights and monuments, Greenwich Village brownstones, artsy vibes in SoHo or that Lower Manhattan skyline…well, I could go on and on listing a lot more reasons why. It’s just vibrant.

I’ll never forget those butterflies in my stomach when landing at JFK back in April. Been there only once but I already know it wasn’t the last time. Maybe I’ll be back sooner than I thought.

NYC: B&W

IMG_5691 IMG_5738IMG_5642IMG_5636 IMG_6249 IMG_5760 IMG_5844

IMG_5609 IMG_5534 IMG_5757 IMG_5572

Leave a Reply

